Dedicated to the Inner Movement

Archive for September, 2013

AS ABOVE, SO BELOW: The Celestial Alignment of the Chakras

Planets Align

Planets Align

At present the sun, moon and five brightest planets — Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn — are all grouped within the span of four zodiac constellations: Gemini, Cancer, Leo, and Virgo. This is another way of saying that all seven objects are very close to falling in a straight line. Not only that, but three dwarf planets are not far away from this line: Ceres, Haumea, and Makemake.

This is relative to the alignment of the chakra energies. The “seven objects:”

7 Major Chakras

7 Major Chakras

  • Saturn= Root – Muladhara
  • Jupiter= Sacral – Svadisthana
  • Mars= Solar Plexus – Manapura
  • Venus = Heart – Anahata
  • Mercury = Throat – Visuddha
  • Moon = Third Eye – Ajna
  • Sun = Crown – Sahasrara

Notice the 4 constellations and the 3 dwarf planets amount to 7 objects again. The 3 dwarfs are relative to 8th, 9th, and 10th chakras. Learn the nature of the planets to understand the nature of your chakras; the speed, tone, density of your energy. The more focused you become, the deeper you can delve into the intricacies of the each chakra; color, day, sound, movement, etc., etc.



Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: